Officers and Directors

Chris Ball

Rafael Baez
Vice Commodore

Peter Mann
Past Commodore

Janet Pick

Denis Salle

Harald von Sydow
Port Captain

Shealin Johnson
Sailing Director


Todd Carle
Fleet Captain /
Past Commodore

Clark Swink
Past Commodore

Tom Hintnaus
Past Commodore



Membership: Bob Raben

Website: Karen Lattanzi / Janet Pick

Education: Jeff and Karen Moore

Kahu/Pastor: John Lenard

Events: TBD

Planning: TBD

Public Relations: TBD

Fundraising: TBD

Apparel: Karen Lattanzi

Burgees and Clubroom: Clark Swink




© 2019   Created by admin.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service